Zoviet France — Further collusion

LongPray Records
Композиции, представленные на пластинке:
A1. With Us Today
A2. Sucking The Instrument
A3. Spike
B1. I Felt The Breath Of My Assassin
B2. Soft And Close By Me
B3. False Witness
C1. Synaestetica
C2. Mir
C3. Daisy Gun
C4. I'saram
D. Eleven Drops

О лейбле

Автор: Zoviet France

Носитель: Пластинка